| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Work with all your cloud files (Drive, Dropbox, and Slack and Gmail attachments) and documents (Google Docs, Sheets, and Notion) in one place. Try Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) for free. Now available on the web, Mac, Windows, and as a Chrome extension!

View
 

Jake Kawakiki

Page history last edited by PBworks 13 years, 10 months ago

 

 

http://www.stephanhoglund.com/Images/surfer_blonde_hair_in_eyesIMG_9576.jpgsmall.jpg

 

Character Name: _Jake Kawakiki

 

Physical Description

Birth date & Age: February 9th, 1989 18 years of age______________________________

Height: 6 feet______________________________

Eye Color: Brown_____________________________

Build: Not Fat not Skinny____________________________________ 

Weight: 170_______________________________

Hair Color: Blonde______________________________

Sex/Gender: Male___________________________

Physical adjectives: _crispy brown,  athletic, muscular (sort of)

 

Personality Type

Main personality traits: I love to surf and play ping pong, intelligence level is a little below average, funny, easy to get along with , knows where the party is at.

Disposition: I love to keep a positive attitude towards life. I like to meet new people and i try to be friends with them. I like to have fun anyway i can with anyone that wants to. I would say that my overall attitude in friendly.

Self-image: I see myself as a guy that loves life. I have great friends and great family. I don't judge anyone until i get to know them. I love to smile and make others smile too.

 

Family

Marital Status: Not married yet

Children: No kids

Place in Family:  I am the middle child.  I have a older brother and younger brother.

Immediate Family Members:   Joey-21 years old and Tommy 16 years old. My old man goes by the name of Dan and my Ma is Jill.

Relatives: ____I dont have many relatives but i got my cousins Josh, Sarah, Annie , and Phil.  My  Aunt and uncle Mary and Isreal.The rest of my family is away or i don't know them.

 

Personal Data

Education: Still in High School

Occupation:Surfing and ping pong. No job of course

Social Class: My rents have a fair amount of money. I get to surf without a job. It's the life.

Religion:Catholic Christian.

Ethnicity:Caucasian. 

Hobbies: Surf and ping pong. Usually I'm chillen with my man Hibbs!

Ambitions: I want to be involved with surfing somehow. I would like to have a normal job like a business man but still be able to surf on weekends.

Friends:Hibbs, Slash, Zana, Kelly, Slates, and the usual chicks that surf Annie, Sarah, Cassi. 

 

Other

Favorite Color: Ocean Blue_____________________________

Favorite Food: Pineapple_______________________________

Favorite Beverage: Jones Soda. Grape__________________________

Favorite Book: The Da Vinci Code_______________________________

Favorite Time of Day: High Tide_________________________

Favorite Day of the Week: Saturday. Day for surfing_____________________

Favorite Season: Summer_____________________________

Car: 92 Wagon_______________________________________  

Favorite Sport: Surfing or Ping Pong_____________________________

Favorite Place to Go: The beach or in the break of a wave_________________________

Favorite Animal: Panda Bear_____________________________

Favorite Activity: Surfing and ping pong_____________________________

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.