| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Buried in cloud files? We can help with Spring cleaning!

    Whether you use Dropbox, Drive, G-Suite, OneDrive, Gmail, Slack, Notion, or all of the above, Dokkio will organize your files for you. Try Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) for free today.

  • Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) was #2 on Product Hunt! Check out what people are saying by clicking here.

View
 

Jack Straw

Page history last edited by PBworks 14 years, 5 months ago

 

I am a local musician here in Honolulu Hawaii.  I was originally born in California, but it wasn't warm and relaxing enough so I had to come here.  I went to the university of Hawaii to study music.  I graduated last year and now am working in an after school program for kids who want to learn blues guitar at the High School.  It is a lot of fun.  I have a record deal and I tour in the summers.  I played in front of forty thousand people in Minnesota.  Those are the best fans in the world.  Minneapolis is the Rockinest city in the world!  I recently played in chicago at the guitar festival with Eric Clapton and am currently working on more music.  Hawaiians worship me and the girls scream when they see me.  It's a good feeling and the feeling I get from the crowd drives me.  I have some good friends and we like to drink and some of them do drugs.  But not me... We party with some famous people.  I once played beer pong with this guy that ended up being the king of some country.  My friends and I also surf and travel around the world to make movies about the exotic places we visit.  I live in a modest place on the ocean that faces the sunset.  Beach parties happen on the regular and after a long night we can go to the top of a hill nearby to view the sunrise.

 

    This is me playing at one of my concerts

 

 

 

 

Physical Description

Birth date & Age: April 30 1984____________________________

Height: 6'2"___________________________________

Eye Color:_Green_________________________________

Build: __Medium____________________________________  

Weight: __180__________________________________

Hair Color: _brown_________________________________

Sex/Gender: _male_______________________________

Physical adjectives: _handsome_______________________________________________________________________

 

Personality Type

Main personality traits: Quiet Confidnece

Disposition: friendly, playful

Self-image: I'm Awesome!!! just kidding

Family

Marital Status: Seeing whats out there____________________________________________________________________________

Children: none________________________________________________________________________________

Place in Family: son___________________________________________________________________________

Immediate Family Members: one brother_________________________________________________________________

Relatives: live somewhere else_______________________________________________________________________________

 

Personal Data

Education: College______________________________________________________________________________

Occupation: Musician_____________________________________________________________________________

Social Class: High_____________________________________________________________________________

Religion: None________________________________________________________________________________

Ethnicity: White________________________________________________________________________________

Hobbies: building boats________________________________________________________________________________

Ambitions: sell one million albums_______________________________________________________________________________

Friends: a few close, a lot far_________________________________________________________________________________

 

Other

Favorite Color: Green______________________________

Favorite Food: Spaghetti_______________________________

Favorite Beverage: Beer__________________________

Favorite Book: On the Road_______________________________

Favorite Time of Day: Night in the summer_________________________

Favorite Day of the Week: Saturday_____________________

Favorite Season: summer_____________________________

Car: Aston Martin_______________________________________   

Favorite Sport: Soccer_____________________________

Favorite Place to Go: The world_________________________

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.