| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Work with all your cloud files (Drive, Dropbox, and Slack and Gmail attachments) and documents (Google Docs, Sheets, and Notion) in one place. Try Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) for free. Now available on the web, Mac, Windows, and as a Chrome extension!

View
 

Isabel "Izzie" Cortez

Page history last edited by PBworks 13 years, 10 months ago

 

 

 

 

Hola! My name is Isabel Cortez, and my friends call me Izzie.  I attend Maui High School in Honolulu Hawaii.  I a 16 and a sophomore at Maui High.  I moved to Honolulu when I was eight years old, because my dad got a job here.  I used to live in Gila, New Mexico.  I love it here in Hawaii because it is always warm and it is beautiful.  In my family there is 7 children.  It sometimes gets crazy, but I love it.  I have a twin brother and sister who are 18, an older brother who is 22, a younger brother who is 13, and two younger sisters one 12 and one 8.  I play on the soccer and tennis team here in Hawaii.  I am on Varsity tennis, but JV soccer.  Almost all of my friends play the same sport as me.  My dad is a realtor and my mom is a teacher.  My mom teaches at Hillside Elementary School.  I got a job this past summer at a store called Sweet Tooth.  It is a candy and ice cream shop.  I work 2-3 times a week and I really like it.  During tennis and soccer season, I don't work.  My favorite classes are gym and history.  I hope to be a history teacher or athletic trainer when I am older.  I havn't started really looking at college, but I think the University of Denver looks like a place for me.  My oldest brother attends The University of Madison and is graduating this winter.  He is becoming a marine biologist.  My twin brother is going to The University of San Diego and my sister is going to The University of Texas.  I love to hang out with my friends and stay active.

 

 

 

Character Name: _______________  ________Isabel “Izzie” Cortez _____________________________________

 

Physical Description

Birth date & Age: ___________7/7/91 16 years old_______________________

Height: __________5'6___________________________

Eye Color:___________Blue_______________________

Build: ____________Petite__________________________ 

Weight: ____________120________________________

Hair Color: _____________Brown_____________________

Sex/Gender: _____________female___________________

Physical adjectives: ____Wavy hair, ears pierced , few freckles_____________________________________________________

 

Personality Type

Main personality traits: ________________Athletic, Energetic, Friendly_____________________________________________________

Disposition: ____________Positive, Friendly__________________________________________________________________

Self-image: _____________Friendly, Fun_________________________________________________________________

 

Family

Marital Status: ______________________Single______________________________________________________

Children: _________________0_______________________________________________________________

Place in Family: _____Fourth youngest____________________________________________

Immediate Family Members:    2 older  brothers and one younger , one older sister  and two younger, and my parents         _________________________________________________________________

Relatives: _________________20 cousins and two sets of grandparents _____________________________________________________________

 

Personal Data

Education: _____________I attend Maui High School Home of the Tikis______________________________________________________________

Occupation: _______________I work at the Sweet Tooth a candy/ice cream store by my house______________________________________________________________

Social Class: _______________Middle class______________________________________________________________

Religion: _________________Catholic_______________________________________________________________

Ethnicity: ______Mexican American_____

Hobbies: ______Play soccer and tennis___________________________________________________________________

Ambitions: ___________Go to College and want to be Elementary teacher ______________________________________________________________

Friends: ________________________Friends with people on my sports teams _____________________________________________

 

Other

Favorite Color: _______Blue_______________________

Favorite Food: ________Tamales_______________________

Favorite Beverage: __________Fanta________________

Favorite Book: __________Angels and Demons_____________________

Favorite Time of Day: _____Afternoon____________________

Favorite Day of the Week: ________Friday_____________

Favorite Season: _________Fall____________________

Car: ________Jeep Wrangler_______________________________  

Favorite Sport: _________To watch-Hockey To play-soccer____________________

Favorite Place to Go: _______Spain__________________

Favorite Animal: __________Dog___________________

Favorite Activity: _________Hanging out with Friends____________________

 

 

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.