| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Work with all your cloud files (Drive, Dropbox, and Slack and Gmail attachments) and documents (Google Docs, Sheets, and Notion) in one place. Try Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) for free. Now available on the web, Mac, Windows, and as a Chrome extension!

View
 

Gabrielle Alexander

Page history last edited by PBworks 14 years ago

 

Aloha, I am Gabrielle Alexander, most people call me Gabbie. I have lived in Honolulu my whole life. One of the perks of living on an island is that the ocean is right at your feet. I live in a beautiful house right off the ocean and have lived there my whole life. I have been surfing basically since i could walk. I love to surf, it clears my head and helps me get away from the stressful live a being a high school senior. I also am a musician. I play drums, guitar and i also love to sing. In my spair time i love to do all of those things plus i am also on a competition dance team. Let me tell  you about my family. My dad Cain, is a pilot for Aloha Airlines so, he can be gone a lot but the cool thing is my family gets to travel to all these amazing places. Like last summer we spend 3 weeks in New Zeland it was really sweet. Anyway, my mom Michaela, use to be a model i hope to follow in her footsteps soon. Now she works as a receptionist for a photography agency. I have an older brother Zayden who is 25, he works for a graphic design company in New York City, he usually tries to visit as much as he can. I also have a younger brother who is 10 his name is Xander.  Next year i hope to attend Hawaii Pacific University, i am not sure what i want to do yet for a major but i will figure it out soon. I am currently working as a bartender at a night club and am modeling for a clothing designer.

 

 

Character Name: Gabrielle Alexander

 

Physical Description

Birth date & Age: November 9, 1989 so that makes me 18

Height: 5 feet 7 inches

Eye Color: Dark brown almost black

Build: Skinny and tall

Weight: 110

Hair Color: Light brown

Sex/Gender: Female

Physical adjectives: Tall, petit, radiant skin, tan.

 

Personality Type

Main personality traits: Very honset, Sensative, outgoing

Disposition: Mature

Self-image: its ok.

 

Family

Marital Status: Single

Children: Maybe someday but not anytime soon

Place in Family: Middle child

Immediate Family Members: Dad: Cain Alexander, Mom: Michaela Alexander, Brother: Zayden Alexander, age 25, Brother: Xander Alexander,age 10

Relatives: wow i have no idea where to start

 

Personal Data

Education: Senior in high school

Occupation: student, bartender, model

Social Class: upper middle class

Religion: Christan

Ethnicity: White

Hobbies: Surfing, dancing, drumming, guitaring, singing, painting, chillin with friends

Ambitions: To be successful in everything i do and to try and make this world a better place for everyone to live

Friends: to many

 

Other

Favorite Color: Rose red

Favorite Food: pizza

Favorite Beverage: water

Favorite Book: The Giver

Favorite Time of Day: after 9pm

Favorite Day of the Week: friday and saterday night

Favorite Season: Summer

Car: Subaru Impreza WRX STI

Favorite Sport: Dance

Favorite Place to Go: The water

Favorite Animal: Dog

Favorite Activity: Anything Active

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.