| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Work with all your cloud files (Drive, Dropbox, and Slack and Gmail attachments) and documents (Google Docs, Sheets, and Notion) in one place. Try Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) for free. Now available on the web, Mac, Windows, and as a Chrome extension!

View
 

Evie Carlson

Page history last edited by PBworks 14 years ago

 

My name is Evie Carlson but I go by Evie Exquisite.  My parents forced me to leave my home of Boulder, Colorado and come to Hawaii.  I don't like the sun because it makes me tan; I prefer being as pale as possible.  I'm pretty big on Myspace.  I have 6,496 friends as of November 28.  I hate when stupid 13 year old girls leave me comments especially when they say something like "OMG I LOVE YOUR HAIR!".  I want to go to some hardcore shows but it doesn't seem like many bands come to Hawaii very often (or more like ever).  It really sucks being in Hawaii because now I can't snowboard with my crew everyday.  I just want to go home to Colorado!!!

 

I found this survey in a bulletin on Myspace and I'm really bored so I'm going to fill it out.

 

Character Name: Evie Exquisite/Evie Carlson

 

 

Physical Description

Birth date & Age: November 5, 1989 - Age 18

Height: 5ft 6in

Eye Color: Black (like my heart omg!)

Build: Scary skinny

Weight: 105 pounds

Hair Color: Black but I'm getting blue extentions in like a week

Sex/Gender: Girl

Physical adjectives: Cute, bomb hair, great physique

 

Personality Type

Main personality traits: 2 LEGIT 2 QUIT

Disposition: Confident (not stuck up though); people are just really jealous of me

Self-image: I always want to change my hair color

 

 

Family

Marital Status: I don't want to get married!

Children: Kids are gross

Place in Family: I'm the first born of two

Immediate Family Members: Trent (dad), Gwen (mom), Danni (sister)

Relatives: My grandparents died but I have Susan (my aunt) who has had 29 divorces

 

Personal Data

Education: High School

Occupation: After school job at Journeys

Social Class: Middle class

Religion: Atheist

Ethnicity: Asian

Hobbies: Going to hardcore shows, sitting in little coffee shops, my sidekick!, smoking, partyingggg

Ambitions: Be a graphic designer for bands

Friends: I have 7,856 friends on Myspace now

 

Other

Favorite Color: Black or blue

Favorite Food: Coffee and pizza

Favorite Beverage: Monster

Favorite Book: The Perks Of Being a Wallflower

Favorite Time of Day: Night; I don't have a curfew

Favorite Day of the Week: Friday

Favorite Season: Fall

Car: There's like a line of people willing to give me rides so I don't need a car

Favorite Sport: Sports are for losers

Favorite Place to Go: Little coffee shops

Favorite Animal: I love animals!  Vegan for life!11!11!11

Favorite Activity: Getting drunnnnnk with my frannns

 

What a waste of time!!!!!!

I'm going to go to Coffee Java Hut

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.