| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Want to get organized in 2022? Let Dokkio put your cloud files (Drive, Dropbox, and Slack and Gmail attachments) and documents (Google Docs, Sheets, and Notion) in order. Try Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) for free. Available on the web, Mac, and Windows.

View
 

Brooke Davis

Page history last edited by PBworks 14 years, 2 months ago

 

Character Name: Brooke Davis

Hi my name is Brooke Davis, I am originally from Tree Hill, North Carolina. I recently moved because my father got a job down here  in Honolulu. So far I like it a lot, I love the warm weather and spending days at the beach. Snorkeling is my favorite thing to do since I never could do that in Tree Hill. I love being by the ocean and so far the people in the high school I go to are extremely welcoming and nice. I love being a tiki and cheering at all the sporting events! I hope to make a lot more friends!

 

Physical Description

Birth date & Age: September 20, 1989-18 years old

Height: 5'6

Eye Color: Dark Green

Build: Slender

Weight:118

Hair Color: Brown

Sex/Gender: Female

Physical adjectives: round face, dimples on both cheeks, paler skin.

 

Personality Type

Main personality traits: Fun, Outgoing, Talkative.

Disposition: Generally fun and happy.

Self-image: Popular

 

Family

Marital Status: Dating

Children: None  

Place in Family: Only Child

Immediate Family Members: Mom-Susie Dad- Dave

Relatives: Both Grandparents, live in North Carolina.

Personal Data

Education: High School Student

Occupation: Selling clothes at local store

Social Class: Upper

Religion: Catholic

Ethnicity: Caucasian

Hobbies: Class President, Head Cheerleader

Ambitions: My fashion line gets big

Friends: TONS!

 

Other

Favorite Color: Black  

Favorite Food: Orange Chicken

Favorite Beverage: Iced Tea

Favorite Book: Wonder When You'll Miss Me by Amanda Davis

Favorite Time of Day: Evening  

Favorite Day of the Week: Friday

Favorite Season: Autumn

Car: VW Bug

Favorite Sport: Cheerleading/ watch basketball

Favorite Place to Go: Karen's Cafe

Favorite Animal: Chinese Shar pei

Favorite Activity: Going out

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.