| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Buried in cloud files? We can help with Spring cleaning!

    Whether you use Dropbox, Drive, G-Suite, OneDrive, Gmail, Slack, Notion, or all of the above, Dokkio will organize your files for you. Try Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) for free today.

  • Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) was #2 on Product Hunt! Check out what people are saying by clicking here.

View
 

Anaya Carlson

Page history last edited by PBworks 14 years, 5 months ago

I am orginally from Houston, Texas and I have major Texas pride. I must say that the move here was not so bad.The reason that I am now living in Honolulu is because my mom's sister decided to move here from Colorado. My mom decided that she does not spend enough time with her sister because she missed my brother who went to college in Minnesota at Hamline University. My mom thought that our two families need to spend more time together. Now I go to Maui high home of the Tikis with my cousin Evie. At first I did not like the move but now I am embracing the change to the goregous weather and I am taking http://honuhawaiiactivities.com/luaus/hans-hedemann-surf-school-p-550.html?gclid=CMTFje-_hZACFSBMGgodzjw9uA. Last week I became a certified scuba driver and got to go parasailing. We have recently bought a house on the shore and my room over looks the ocean. My hobbies include playing tennis and reading books, nerdy I know, but I dont read all the time. I am looking into joining the tennis team at school. I am also trying to get a pet dolphin because they are my favorite animal. I also got a job in http://www.alamoanacenter.com/at Islands resturant as a waitress redently.

 

 

 

 

Physical Description

Birth date & Age:  September 25th, 18 years old.

Height:  5'6

Eye Color: Green

Build:  skinny and muscular

Weight: 120

Hair Color: Dark Brown with caramel highlights

Sex/Gender: Female

Physical adjectives: Great skin and Lushious hair

 

Personality Type

Main personality traits: I am a kind hearted person, paitent, sweet, and loyal.

Disposition: not sure

Self-image: I have a strong self image, without being cocky

 

Family

Marital Status: Single

Children: none

Place in Family: Youngest Daughter of two childern

Immediate Family Members: Mom and Dad and Brother

Relatives: In Honolulu: Aunt, uncle and cousin. The others all are more distant

 

Personal Data

Education: I went to elementry, middle and working on highschool

Occupation: Waitress at Islands

Social Class: Middle

Religion: Buddist

Ethnicity: Caucassion

Hobbies: Reading and playing tennis

Ambitions: to better the world for the future

Friends: just meeting new people here, lots of great so far

 

Other

Favorite Color: Orange

Favorite Food: Pineapple

Favorite Beverage: Smooties

Favorite Book: Angels and Demons

Favorite Time of Day: Sunset

Favorite Day of the Week: Thursday

Favorite Season: Theres only one season here

Car: Mazda 6

Favorite Sport: Tennis

Favorite Place to Go: The beach

Favorite Animal: Dolphin

Favorite Activity: Laughing

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.