| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Buried in cloud files? We can help with Spring cleaning!

    Whether you use Dropbox, Drive, G-Suite, OneDrive, Gmail, Slack, Notion, or all of the above, Dokkio will organize your files for you. Try Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) for free today.

  • Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) was #2 on Product Hunt! Check out what people are saying by clicking here.

View
 

Aimee Moore

Page history last edited by PBworks 14 years, 5 months ago

AIMEE MOORE

 

My name is Aimee. I was born and raised in NYC. I always thought I'd spend my life in NYC, I was born and raised a city girl. My mom got sick of all the snow and she wanted to move to a warmer, more tropical location. So we moved to Maui. I thought I was going to hate it, I had left all my friends, my life...I couldn't stand being away from the city. But now, I love it here. The beaches, the palm trees... There is so much to do here. It's December and there is no snow on the ground, and I'm loving it. That was the only thing I hated about the city, all the snow.

When I'm not at school, I'm usually hiking, snorkeling, horseback riding, swimming, surfing, shopping, laying on the beach, or I'm at work. I'm ever just sitting at home, I'm always out doing something. I'm never bored and I love it.

 

My senior picture

 

 

 

Character Name: Aimee Moore

 

Physical Description

Birth date & Age: 11/25/1989, age 18

Height: 5'7"

Eye Color: Blue

Build: Athletic 

Weight: 115

Hair Color: Brown

Sex/Gender: Female

Physical adjectives:

 

Personality Type

Main personality traits: Generally easy going, can get very competitive, non-judgmental, athletic

Disposition: kind, caring

Self-image:

 

Family

Marital Status: single

Children: none

Place in Family: Oldest

Immediate Family Members: Mom (Cyndy), 17 year old brother (Charlie), 9 year old brother (CJ)

Relatives:

 

Personal Data

Education: Senior at Maui High School

Occupation: Hostess at the  Old Lahaina Luau restaurant

Social Class: Upper middle class

Religion: Agnostic

Ethnicity: Caucassion

Hobbies: surfing, horseback riding, swimming, lounging on the beach, shopping, beach volleyball, snorkeling

Ambitions: I would love to be able to travel the world some day, go to Australlia (I want to hold a Koala Bear!) and travel Europe. I think that would be a lot of fun.

Koala Bear

 

Friends: I tend to make friends fairly easily, unless we don't have very much in common.

 

Other

Favorite Color: Green and Blue

Favorite Food: Chicken Abodo

Favorite Beverage: Kahalulu punch

Favorite Book: Crashed

Favorite Time of Day:  the night

Favorite Day of the Week: Saturday

Favorite Season: Spring

Car: Red 2008 Volvo C70 T5 Convertible

My Car

 

Favorite Sport: Volleyball

Favorite Place to Go: horseback riding, or laying on the beach and watching the sun set

Sunset Over Hawaii

Horses

 

Favorite Animal: Monkeys

MONKEY!!!

 

Favorite Activity: Snorkeling

Snorkeling

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.